Women In Law Leadership Awards

The Counsel Network and the Association of Women Lawyers co-founded the Women In Law Leadership Awards in 2011.  The WILL Awards are presented annually to women lawyers in recognition of their outstanding dedication, creativity, initiative, achievement and contribution to the community, profession, legal scholarship, and pro bono activities. 

Nomination forms for the individual and law firm awards as well as information about sponsoring and attending the WILL Awards can be found at willawards.ca